terminating_a_contract
This is an old revision of the document!
Terminating a Contract
To terminate a contract, open the contract and select Terminate from the Actions section on the top right of the screen. In order for a user to have access to the Terminate button, the user must be a Finalizer and have Contract Approval as part of their role.
After clicking Terminate, a confirmation message will appear. To continue terminating the contract select Yes and the status of the contract will be updated to Terminated.
Once a contract status is Terminated, no new claims can be created against that contract.
terminating_a_contract.1455140112.txt.gz · Last modified: by lisa.maloney



